Miss You at Muse!

I’m so excited to be back with another post for Muse!  How totally cute is this stamp set from Paper Smooches.  I thought I would just keep it simple, why not!

I can’t wait to see how this card inspires you!

muse_designer

My Peeps Miss You - Detail

My Peeps Miss You – Detail

My Peeps Miss You

My Peeps Miss You

All of the deets can  be found here on the Muse blog….     but here’s how it works:

  • Use ANYTHING you want from your stash to create a project inspired by this week’s Muse.
  • In your post, explain how you were inspired and link back to the Muse blog.
  • Provide supportive comments on at least 3 other member’s submissions.
  • Vote for three of your fellow member’s submissions.

sig

Other Supplies:

12 responses to “Miss You at Muse!

  1. This is simple at its BEST! Love it!!! :)

  2. LOVE your card, Therese…I can’t wait to play along again this week!

  3. Oh I love this Therese! What a clever idea, and so well put together!

  4. This is just fun! Love the blue flamingo tucked in between all his pink fellows. Great card. You so rock!

  5. I MUST make time to play this week! I’m not sure I’ve ever inked up this flamingo, even though I have this set. I love the blue one – such a clever little pun on the sentiment :)

  6. This is so you, Therese! Bright and fun and well-executed!! I sure hope I get a chance to join in!

  7. Awww..this is so adorable ;-)
    TFS~

  8. Love the flamingo pool!! Fab piece of masking and stamping :0)

  9. tee hee, those little flamingos make me smile.

  10. This is such a cute card and I had fun playing along this week! Your cards always inspire me – hugs xx

  11. Great card with lots to be inspired by, thanks :)

  12. Very cute! Great CAS design.

Thanks for visiting! I'd love to hear what you have to say. (If you are having trouble leaving a comment please try it without your email address)

